Team Members

Dave Evans, Founder / President
dave.evans@chuckfest.org

Nan-Treasurer, VIP Committee Chair
nan.evans@chuckfest.org

Michel Hirsch, Merchandise Committee Chair
michael.hirsch@chuckfest.org

Tracy Pearce, Secretary / Volunteer Chair
tracy.pearce@chuckfest.org

Sally Kay, Vendor Chair
sally.kay@chuckfest.org

Phillip DeVilbiss, Fundraising Chair
phillip.devilbiss@chuckfest.org

Cal Schexneider, Music Committee
cal.schexneider@chuckfest.org

Jay Ecker, Music Committee
jay.ecker@chuckfest.org

Blaine Bourgeois, Music Committee
blaine.bourgeois@chuckfest.org

Calvin Tyler, PR and Communication
calvin.tyler@chuckfest.org

 

Please follow up for upcoming 2018 Chuck Fest Foundation activities.